Jesus answers prayer   prayer changes you
home | christian discussion forums | gallery | the.link newsletter | praise.cafe journals
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
I have returned #59709 04/15/08 04:49 PM
K
Kingpin Offline OP
Disciple
OP Offline
Disciple
K
Greetings all!

Only a handful of you may remember me, but for those that do not here is my little story.

May name is David Williams, I am 28 years old and live in Michigan with my wife of seven years (this april) and three children. We have twin three year old daughters and a one year old daughter. Needless to say we are quite busy and have an overflow of estrogen in my house (in case anyone needs any).

I work as a systems admin for an automotive supplier and enjoy it, but wish travel would be less (had 40,000 air miles last year). I am looking for a new job anywhere in the country. My wife and I would love to move to Florida.

I am passionate about Christ and love Christian Music. Some of my favorite bands/artists are: third day, casting crowns, mercyme, jeremy camp, newsboys, chris tomlin and michael w. smith. I aspire to actually become a singer/songwriter myself. My voice is somewhere between Mark Hall and Mac Powell, but it doesn't matter what we sound like as long as it is passionate and for our Lord.

God Bless and i look forward to fellowship!

Try Jesus. If not completely satisfied, go to Hell.
Re: I have returned [Re: Kingpin] #59710 04/15/08 06:40 PM
embie Offline
Queen
Disciple
Queen
Disciple
Hello there stranger!!!! I was wondering if you were still out there somewhere in Cyberspace. Since we last chatted you've added another little darling. How wonderful for your family! My little girl is a freshman in college and my little boy a senior in high school. Not sure if you still remember Steve Leeds from the UK? We're still great friends; he just got married to a women he met "on-line" from Brazil slap .